Auckland

Toilet Partitions And Light Commercial Vehicle Fit-Outs & Accessories

t: +64 9 573 5999
f: +64 9 573 5979
e: haleak@haleman.co.nz

1 Monahan Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland, 1060
PO Box 58115, Botany, Manukau, 2163

Wellington

46 Pharazyn St, Lower Hutt, 5010
PO Box 38059, Wellington Mail Centre, 5045

TOILET PARTITIONS
t: +64 4 570 5888
f: +64 4 586 8330
e: alan@haleman.co.nz

MOTOR DIVISION
t: +64 4 568 7035
f: +64 4 586 8330
e: halewgtn@haleman.co.nz

Toilet Partitions

Steve Hale : Managing Director
DDI: +64 9 573 1825
M: 027 434 0862
E: stevehale@haleman.co.nz

Jeff Arnold : Auckland Toilet Partition Manager
DDI: +64 9 573 1822
M: 021 274 3212
E: jeff@haleman.co.nz

Mark Cronin : Architectural BDM
DDI: +64 9 573 1826
M: 021 994 976
E: mark.cronin@haleman.co.nz

Vaughan Wyber : Group Financial Advisor
Tel: +64 9 573 5999
E: vaughan.wyber@haleman.co.nz

Toilet Partitions

Alan Binns : National Toilet Partition Manager
DDI: +64 4 570 5887
M: 027 475 3891
E: alan@haleman.co.nz

Motor Division

Geri Kraal : Business Development Manager
DDI: +64 4 568 7035
M: 021 994 794
E: geraldine.kraal@haleman.co.nz

Light Commercial Vehicle Fit-Outs
and Accessories

Steve Newland : National Automotive Division Manager
DDI: +64 9 573 1820
M: 027 274 9998
E: steven@haleman.co.nz

Michelle Stretton: Business Development Manager
T: +64  9 573 5999
DDI: +64  9 573 1821
M: 021 357 232
E: michelle@haleman.co.nz

Ashwin Kumar : Automotive Production Manager, Alpha and Flexiglass parts enquiries
DDI: +64 9 573 1824
M: 021 0290 1369
E: ashwin@haleman.co.nz

Christchurch

Toilet Partitions & Washroom Equipment

Ken Snelson – Property Services Ltd
T: +64 3 981 7442
F: +64 3 981 7440
M: +64 21 332 407
E: info@propertyservicesltd.co.nz
*Please note that this contact refers to the South Island only.

Please enter your details here for any assistance required on specifications or to request samples, quotes or a catalogue.

In order for us to direct your enquiry to the correct person, please tell us what product or products you are interested in, and what region of New Zealand you are in.