Getting in Touch


AUCKLAND

TOILET PARTITIONS AND LIGHT COMMERCIAL VEHICLE FIT OUTS & ACCESSORIES


t: +64 9 573 5999
f: +64 9 573 5979
e: haleak@haleman.co.nz

1 Monahan Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland, 1060
PO Box 58115, Botany, Manukau, 2163

 

 

WELLINGTON

TOILET PARTITIONS  
t: +64 4 570 5888
f: +64 4 586 8330
e: alan@haleman.co.nz

MOTOR DIVISION
t: +64 4 568 7035
f: +64 4 586 8330
e: halewgtn@haleman.co.nz

46 Pharazyn St, Lower Hutt, 5010
PO Box 38059, Wellington Mail Centre, 5045

 

TOILET PARTITIONS

Steve Hale : Managing Director
DDI: +64 9 573 1825
M: 027 434 0862
E: stevehale@haleman.co.nz

Jeff Arnold : Auckland Toilet Partition Manager
DDI: +64 9 573 1822
M: 021 274 3212
E: jeff@haleman.co.nz

Mark Cronin : Architectural BDM
DDI: +64 9 573 1826
M: 021 994 976
E: mark.cronin@haleman.co.nz

Vaughan Wyber : Group Financial Advisor
Tel: +64 9 573 5999
E: vaughan.wyber@haleman.co.nz


TOILET PARTITIONS

Alan Binns : National Toilet Partition Manager
DDI: +64 4 570 5887
M: 027 475 3891
E: alan@haleman.co.nz

MOTOR DIVISION

Geri Kraal : Business Development Manager
DDI: +64 4 568 7035
M: 021 994 794
E: geraldine.kraal@haleman.co.nz


TRUCK BODIES

21 WAKEFIELD STREET

LOWER HUTT

NB: Hale Motorbodies is no longer part of Hale Manufacturing.

Warren Mills : Truck Bodies Manager
Tel: +64 4 570 5884
M: 027 448 4971
E: warren@halemotorbodies.co.nz

Sonu: Design
E: sonu@halemotorbodies.co.nz

Jonno: Foreman
E: jonno@halemotorbodies.co.nz 

Accounts:
E: accounts@halemotorbodies.co.nz


LIGHT COMMERCIAL VEHICLE FIT OUTS AND ACCESSORIES

Steve Newland : National Automotive Division Manager
DDI: +64 9 573 1820
M: 027 274 9998
E: steven@haleman.co.nz

Michelle Stretton: Business Development Manager
DDI: +64 9 573 1821
T: +64  9 573 5999
M: 021 357 232
E: michelle@haleman.co.nz

Ashwin Kumar : Automotive Production Manager, Alpha and Flexiglass parts enquiries
DDI: +64 9 573 1824
M: 021 0290 1369
E: ashwin@haleman.co.nz

CHRISTCHURCH

TOILET PARTITIONS & WASHROOM EQUIPMENT
Ken Snelson - Property Services Ltd
T: +64 3 981 7442
F: +64 3 981 7440
M: +64 21 332 407
E: propserv@paradise.net.nz

*Please note that this contact refers to the South Island only.


Please enter your details here for any assistance required for specifications or to request a sample box or catalogue.

Name *
Name
Requests: